Difference between revisions of "KEEP IN TOUCH - CONTACT DETAILS"

From The Formation of Muslim Society in Palestine - Eretz Israel
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "Contact List – DAAD Visit to Germany – September 2011 *Omar Abed Rabbo Email: ‫oabedrabbo@yahoo.com‬‏ *Or Amir Email: ‫or_amir@hotmail.com‬‏ *Omer Bab ...")
 
Line 15: Line 15:
  
 
Email: ‫omerbab@gmail.com‬‏
 
Email: ‫omerbab@gmail.com‬‏
 +
  
 
*Nilly Cohen
 
*Nilly Cohen

Revision as of 12:01, September 12, 2011

Contact List – DAAD Visit to Germany – September 2011


  • Omar Abed Rabbo

Email: ‫oabedrabbo@yahoo.com‬‏


  • Or Amir

Email: ‫or_amir@hotmail.com‬‏


  • Omer Bab

Email: ‫omerbab@gmail.com‬‏


  • Nilly Cohen

Email: ‫nillyco@most.gov.il


  • Dr. Katia Cytryn-Silverman

Email: cytryn@mscc.huji.ac.il


  • Taufik Dea'dle

Email: ‫taufikd@gmail.com‬‏


  • Dr. Markus Dotterweich:

‫Email: mail@markus-dotterweich.de


  • Dr. Carola Fey

Email: Carola.R.Fey@


  • Yael Gidinian

Email: ‫ibexgg@gmail.com


  • Rachel Goldberg

Email: ‫rachel.goldberg@mail.huji.ac.il‬‏


  • Marc Haeuser

Email: Marc-Haeuser@t-online.de


  • Nike Klostermann

Email: nmk84@gmx.de


  • Patrick Kremer

Email: pakremer@students.uni-mainz.de

  • Dr. Hans-Peter Kuhnen

Email: kuhnen@uni-mainz.de


  • Prof. Dr. Rachel Milstein

Email: ‫rmilstein@mscc.huji.ac.il‬‏


  • Dr. Bilha Moor

Email: ‫bilhamoor@gmail.com‬‏


  • Christian

Email: christianmaus@gmx.de


  • Guy Rak

Email: ‫guy.rak@gmail.com


  • Werner Schoffel

Email: wernerschoeffel@web.de

Werner Website


  • Johanna Sonnenschein

Email: sonnenjo@students.uni-mainz.de


  • Jenia Yudkevich

Email: ‫jeniayudkevich@gmail.com‬‏