Difference between revisions of "KEEP IN TOUCH - CONTACT DETAILS"

From The Formation of Muslim Society in Palestine - Eretz Israel
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 1: Line 1:
 +
[http://islamization.referata.com/wiki/Germany_-_2011 JOURNEY HOME PAGE] - [[PROGRAM]] - [[POSTERS]] - [[PICTURES GALLERY]] - [[KEEP IN TOUCH - CONTACT DETAILS]]
 +
 +
 
Contact List – DAAD Visit to Germany – September  2011
 
Contact List – DAAD Visit to Germany – September  2011
  
Line 105: Line 108:
 
*Jenia Yudkevich
 
*Jenia Yudkevich
  
Email: ‫jeniayudkevich@gmail.com‬‏
+
Email: ‫jeniayudkevich@gmail.com‬‏
 +
 
 +
 
 +
[http://islamization.referata.com/wiki/Germany_-_2011 JOURNEY HOME PAGE] - [[PROGRAM]] - [[POSTERS]] - [[PICTURES GALLERY]] - [[KEEP IN TOUCH - CONTACT DETAILS]]

Revision as of 12:02, September 12, 2011

JOURNEY HOME PAGE - PROGRAM - POSTERS - PICTURES GALLERY - KEEP IN TOUCH - CONTACT DETAILS


Contact List – DAAD Visit to Germany – September 2011


  • Omar Abed Rabbo

Email: ‫oabedrabbo@yahoo.com‬‏


  • Or Amir

Email: ‫or_amir@hotmail.com‬‏


  • Omer Bab

Email: ‫omerbab@gmail.com‬‏


  • Nilly Cohen

Email: ‫nillyco@most.gov.il


  • Dr. Katia Cytryn-Silverman

Email: cytryn@mscc.huji.ac.il


  • Taufik Dea'dle

Email: ‫taufikd@gmail.com‬‏


  • Dr. Markus Dotterweich:

‫Email: mail@markus-dotterweich.de


  • Dr. Carola Fey

Email: Carola.R.Fey@


  • Yael Gidinian

Email: ‫ibexgg@gmail.com


  • Rachel Goldberg

Email: ‫rachel.goldberg@mail.huji.ac.il‬‏


  • Marc Haeuser

Email: Marc-Haeuser@t-online.de


  • Nike Klostermann

Email: nmk84@gmx.de


  • Patrick Kremer

Email: pakremer@students.uni-mainz.de

  • Dr. Hans-Peter Kuhnen

Email: kuhnen@uni-mainz.de


  • Prof. Dr. Rachel Milstein

Email: ‫rmilstein@mscc.huji.ac.il‬‏


  • Dr. Bilha Moor

Email: ‫bilhamoor@gmail.com‬‏


  • Christian

Email: christianmaus@gmx.de


  • Guy Rak

Email: ‫guy.rak@gmail.com


  • Werner Schoffel

Email: wernerschoeffel@web.de

Werner Website


  • Johanna Sonnenschein

Email: sonnenjo@students.uni-mainz.de


  • Jenia Yudkevich

Email: ‫jeniayudkevich@gmail.com‬‏


JOURNEY HOME PAGE - PROGRAM - POSTERS - PICTURES GALLERY - KEEP IN TOUCH - CONTACT DETAILS