MEMBERS OF THE GROUP

From The Formation of Muslim Society in Palestine - Eretz Israel
Revision as of 16:46, August 23, 2011 by OmerBab (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

Prof. Reuven Amitai Dean of the Faculty of Humanities & Project Coordinator The Institute of Asian and African Studies The Hebrew University of Jerusalem Email: r_amitai@mscc.huji.ac.il


Dr. Gideon Avni Director Excavations and Surveys Department Israel Antiquities Authority Email: gideon@israntique.org.il


Dr. Katia Cytryn-Silverman The Institute of Archaeology and the Institute of Asian and African Studies The Hebrew University of Jerusalem Email: cytryn@mscc.huji.ac.il


Prof. Amikam Elad Director The Institute of Asian and African Studies The Hebrew University of Jerusalem Email: amikam@mscc.huji.ac.il


Prof. Ronnie Ellenblum Department of Geography The Hebrew University of Jerusalem Email: msronni@mscc.huji.ac.il


Dr. Miriam Frenkel Mandel Institute of Jewish Studies The Hebrew University of Jerusalem Email: mfrenkel@mscc.huji.ac.il


Dr. Milka Levy-Rubin Department of History The Hebrew University of Jerusalem Email: milka.rubin@gmail.com


Prof. Rachel Milstein The Institute of Asian and African Studies The Hebrew University of Jerusalem Email: rmilstein@mscc.huji.ac.il


Dr. Daniella Talmon-Heller Department of Middle East Studies Ben-Gurion University of the Negev Email: talmond@bgu.ac.il


Junior Members & Research Assistants

Omar Abed Rabo Ph.D. Student The Institute of Asian and African Studies The Hebrew University of Jerusalem Email: omar.abedrabo@mail.huji.ac.il


Ofer Efrati Ph.D. Student The Institute of Asian and African Studies The Hebrew University of Jerusalem Email: msoferef@mscc.huji.ac.il


Or Amir Research Assistant Graduate of Islamic and Middle Eastern Studies The Hebrew University of Jerusalem Email: or_amir@hotmail.com


Omer Bab Research Assistant The Hebrew University of Jerusalem Email: Omer.Bab@mail.huji.ac.il


Muhammad al-Hamdaoui Research Assistant Graduate of MAPMES program, Department of Middle East Studies Ben-Gurion University of the Negev Email: asaruzz@hotmail.com


Hagit Nol Research Assistant Graduate of Archaeology and Middle East Studies Ben-Gurion University of the Negev Email: nolgit@yahoo.com


HOME - ABOUT - PROGRAMS - PUBLICATION & BIBLIOGRAPHY - UPCOMING PROJECTS - MEMBERS OF THE GROUP - LINKS - CONTACT US