CONTACT US

From The Formation of Muslim Society in Palestine - Eretz Israel
Jump to: navigation, search

The Formation of Muslim Society in Palestine – Eretz Israel – The Center of Excellence

Email: islamization@mscc.huji.ac.il


Prof. Reuven Amitai

Email: ‫r_amitai@mscc.huji.ac.il


Dr. Gideon Avni

Email: gideon@israntique.org.il


Dr. Katia Cytryn-Silverman

Email: ‫cytryn@mscc.huji.ac.il


Prof. Amikam Elad

Email: amikam@mscc.huji.ac.il


Prof. Ronnie Ellenblum

Email: msronni@mscc.huji.ac.il


Dr. Miriam Frenkel

Email: mfrenkel@mscc.huji.ac.il


Dr. Milka Levy-Rubin

Email: ‫msbuni@mscc.huji.ac.il


Prof. Rachel Milstein

Email: ‫rmilstein@mscc.huji.ac.il


Dr. Daniella Talmon-Heller

Email: talmond@bgu.ac.il


Website Administrator - Omer Bab

Email: omer.bab@mail.huji.ac.il

HOME - ABOUT - PROGRAMS - PUBLICATION & BIBLIOGRAPHY - UPCOMING PROJECTS - MEMBERS OF THE GROUP - LINKS - CONTACT US